MUSIC: Olamide – On A Must Buzz ft. Phyno


Olamide On A Must Buzz

YBNL Boss , OlamideFinally drops his 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ After So Much Anticipation.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

Here is another track off the album titled ‘ On A Must Buzz’ featuring Phynofino.

Download & Listen below:



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.